Homsido vs EASYHAWK: Infrared Sauna Head-to-Head
Last updated: Aug 17, 2026 · Category: Infrared Sauna Cabin
Homsido vs EASYHAWK compared on verified specifications: a 1-person cedar cabin rated to 145°F against a 2-person smart sauna at 1500 W.

Which infrared sauna is better, the Homsido or the EASYHAWK? Our verdict: buy the Homsido 1-Person Far Infrared Sauna if you sauna alone and want maximum heat, because it is rated to 145°F, well above the EASYHAWK's 122°F, and draws the least power at 1300 W; buy the EASYHAWK 2-Person Infrared Sauna if you want to share sessions, because it seats two and lists WiFi app control, Bluetooth, LED ambient lighting, and a low-EMF heater claim. Every fact here comes from the two manufacturers' specification sheets and their Amazon listings, checked as of August 2026.
As an Amazon Associate, CompareSauna earns from qualifying purchases. This does not affect our editorial verdict.
Which is better, the Homsido or the EASYHAWK?
The Homsido wins on heat: its stated maximum temperature of 145°F is well above the EASYHAWK's 122°F, and it does so on lower power — 1300 W versus 1500 W. The EASYHAWK wins on capacity and connectivity: it seats two people and lists WiFi smart app control, Bluetooth, and LED ambient lighting.
In our specification scoring the Homsido leads 29.50 to 27.73, a gap of under two points, though the EASYHAWK carries the higher research confidence at 80.00% versus 76.67%. Direct verdict by buyer priority:
- Best for one person: Homsido 1-Person Far Infrared Sauna. The only solo cabin of the pair, with the highest stated temperature at 145°F and cedar construction.
- Best for two people: EASYHAWK 2-Person Infrared Sauna. The only 2-person option, with a 1500 W low-EMF LCD heater at 120 V.
- Best for smart-home buyers: EASYHAWK. It is the only one of the two listing WiFi, smart app control, and Bluetooth together.
How do the Homsido and EASYHAWK compare on specifications?
The Homsido leads on maximum temperature, wood documentation, and running power; the EASYHAWK leads on capacity, connectivity, and EMF claims. The table below lists every published value from the two listings, current as of August 2026.
| Specification | Homsido | EASYHAWK |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 1 person | 2 people |
| Heater power | 1300 W | 1500 W |
| Voltage | 110 V | 120 V |
| Maximum temperature | 145°F | 122°F |
| Infrared type | Far infrared | Infrared |
| Wood | Cedar | Not stated |
| Low EMF | Not stated | Yes (listing claim) |
| WiFi and smart app | No | Yes |
| Bluetooth | Yes, with LCD control panel | Yes |
| Red light therapy | Yes, with oxygen bar | Not stated |
| Exterior dimensions (in) | 32 x 34 x 67 (W x D x H) | 47.2 x 39.3 x 67.3 (W x D x H, as shown) |
| Warm-up time | 15-20 min | About 20 min to about 122°F |
| Certification | ETL / UL listed | Not stated |
| Heater layout | 5 carbon crystal far-infrared panels | Upper and lower panels |
| Assembly | 30-45 min with two adults | Tool-free snap-together |
| Model number | NR-7FYH-XA6C | JJAHSN-WLEBN2 |
| ASIN | B0GQGX3SKS | B0GYP1TVSW |
Which sauna seats more people?
The EASYHAWK seats two people; the Homsido is a 1-person cabin, according to both product listings. Neither listing publishes interior dimensions, so seated comfort cannot be verified from specifications.
For couples or shared sessions, the EASYHAWK is the only option of the two. Solo users get a dedicated single-bench cabin in the Homsido; exterior dimensions for both models are stated below, but interior bench space is not published for either.
What are the exact dimensions of each sauna?
The Homsido measures 32 x 34 x 67 inches (width x depth x height), and the EASYHAWK measures 47.2 x 39.3 x 67.3 inches in the listed order of width x depth x height, according to the Amazon listings for ASINs B0GQGX3SKS and B0GYP1TVSW.
Neither listing publishes interior dimensions, so bench space stays unverifiable, and weights are not listed in the available Amazon specifications for either model. The model numbers differ as well: NR-7FYH-XA6C for the Homsido and JJAHSN-WLEBN2 for the EASYHAWK, per the respective listings, which helps confirm the exact unit when sellers list several variants.
How fast does each sauna warm up?
The Homsido listing states 15-20 minutes, and the EASYHAWK listing states about 20 minutes to about 122°F, according to the Amazon listings for ASINs B0GQGX3SKS and B0GYP1TVSW.
Neither figure states the ambient conditions, so treat both as indicative rather than guaranteed.
What safety certifications and features do they include?
Only the Homsido publishes a safety certification: an ETL / UL listing mark, alongside overheat auto shut-off and timer shut-off, according to the Amazon listing for ASIN B0GQGX3SKS.
The Homsido also specifies a standard grounded US household outlet for its 110 V connection, five carbon crystal far-infrared panels each roughly 12in x 8in, and assembly of 30-45 minutes with two adults. The EASYHAWK listing answers with flame-retardant materials, a 30-minute auto shut-off, upper and lower heating panels, and tool-free snap-together assembly, according to the Amazon listing for ASIN B0GYP1TVSW. Neither listing publishes warranty terms, so confirm coverage with the seller before ordering.
Which sauna gets hotter?
The Homsido gets hotter: it is rated to 145°F, while the EASYHAWK is rated to 122°F, according to the two Amazon listings. The temperature difference is the largest single specification gap between these two models.
The EASYHAWK's 122°F rating sits at the lower end of the infrared sauna temperature range across the models we compare. Buyers who like intense heat should treat the EASYHAWK's rating as a genuine limitation; buyers who prefer milder sessions may find 122°F comfortable.
Which sauna uses more electricity?
The EASYHAWK uses more electricity: its heater is listed at 1500 W versus 1300 W for the Homsido, according to each listing's stated consumption, so the Homsido costs less to run per session.
Neither listing states energy use per session, so per-session cost cannot be computed from published data; warm-up figures are stated in their own section below. Both run on standard household voltage — the Homsido at 110 V and the EASYHAWK at 120 V, according to their listings.
Which sauna has the better controls and connectivity?
The EASYHAWK has the stronger connected feature set: its listing describes smart app control over WiFi, Bluetooth audio, and LED ambient lighting. The Homsido lists an LCD control panel with Bluetooth entertainment but no WiFi or app.
App control is a practical convenience: the EASYHAWK listing describes starting sessions and adjusting settings from a phone, so you can pre-heat the cabin remotely. The Homsido must be operated from its onboard LCD panel.
Does either sauna offer red light therapy?
Only the Homsido lists red light therapy: its listing describes an infrared beauty lamp with red light therapy and an oxygen bar. The EASYHAWK listing does not state red light therapy — its lighting feature is LED ambient lighting.
Buyers who specifically want red light therapy in a 2-person smart sauna should look at the PABIMIA model we compare elsewhere on this site, which lists both red light therapy and smart app control.
Is either sauna low EMF?
Only the EASYHAWK makes a low-EMF claim: its listing specifies a 1500 W low-EMF LCD heater. The Homsido listing does not state an EMF rating, so we treat it as unspecified rather than high or low.
"Low EMF" here is a manufacturer listing claim without published measurement values. EMF-sensitive buyers should request measured readings at the bench position from the seller before purchasing either cabin.
What are the disadvantages of the Homsido?
The Homsido seats only one person, makes no low-EMF claim, and lists no WiFi, app control, or warranty terms. Its feature set is the simpler of the two.
Its single documented advantage over the EASYHAWK — the 145°F maximum — matters only to buyers who want intense heat. For shared use or connected features, the listing offers nothing, though its stated 15-20 minute warm-up does edge the EASYHAWK figure of about 20 minutes to about 122°F.
What are the disadvantages of the EASYHAWK?
The EASYHAWK's stated maximum temperature of 122°F is well below the Homsido's 145°F rating, its listing does not state the wood type, and it publishes no weight, warranty, or heater panel count. It also lacks red light therapy.
Its listing does state a flame-retardant design in the product title, which the Homsido listing does not. Buyers weighing safety documentation against heat output should note that claim, while remembering it is a listing statement, not a certification.
Which sauna should you buy?
Buy the Homsido if you sauna alone and prioritize the hottest stated temperature of the pair at the lowest wattage, in a cedar cabinet with red light therapy. Buy the EASYHAWK if you want a 2-person smart sauna with WiFi app control, LED lighting, and a low-EMF heater claim, and 122°F is hot enough for you. As of August 2026, neither listing displayed a verified price, so compare current pricing through both links before deciding.
Homsido 1-Person Far Infrared Sauna — 145°F maximum, 1300 W, 110 V, cedar, LCD panel with Bluetooth, red light therapy lamp with oxygen bar. Check Homsido price on Amazon →
EASYHAWK 2-Person Infrared Sauna — 2-person, 1500 W, 120 V, WiFi smart app control, Bluetooth, LED ambient lighting, low-EMF claim, flame-retardant design. Check EASYHAWK price on Amazon →
How did we compare these two saunas?
We scored both products with the same 11-criterion specification model used across this site — heater type, wood type, heater count, maximum temperature, capacity, control type, lighting, Bluetooth audio, assembly difficulty, warranty, and interior dimensions. The Homsido scored 29.50 at 76.67% research confidence; the EASYHAWK scored 27.73 at 80.00% confidence.
All facts come from the manufacturers' specification sheets and the Amazon listings for ASIN B0GQGX3SKS and ASIN B0GYP1TVSW, checked as of August 2026. Fields marked "not stated" are absent from those sources, and we do not estimate them. We have not hands-on tested either unit.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can both saunas run on a standard household outlet?
Yes, based on published voltage: the Homsido runs on 110 V and the EASYHAWK on 120 V, both standard household ratings. The Homsido listing further specifies a standard grounded US household outlet, according to the Amazon listing for ASIN B0GQGX3SKS.
Is 122°F hot enough for an infrared sauna?
The EASYHAWK's 122°F maximum sits at the lower end of the infrared sauna ratings we compare. It suits mild sessions, but buyers wanting intense heat should prefer the Homsido's 145°F rating.Does the EASYHAWK have red light therapy?

Not stated. Its lighting feature is LED ambient lighting; red light therapy appears only in the Homsido listing of this pair.
Which sauna is cheaper to run?
The Homsido. It draws 1300 W versus the EASYHAWK's 1500 W, so every session uses less electricity.
Can you control the Homsido from a phone?

No. The Homsido listing describes only an onboard LCD control panel with Bluetooth audio. Phone control requires the EASYHAWK's WiFi smart app feature.
Are both models still available?
Both listings were active at our August 2026 specification check, but availability was not confirmed. Verify current stock through the price links above before ordering.
Sources
All specifications in this article come from the following documents, checked August 14, 2026:
- Homsido: "Homsido Black 1 Person Home Far Infrared Wood Dry Sauna Room Red Light Lamp — Product Specifications & Manual" (manufacturer document); Amazon listing for ASIN B0GQGX3SKS (www.amazon.com/dp/B0GQGX3SKS).
- EASYHAWK: "EASYHAWK 2 Person Infrared Sauna LED Ambient Lighting, Smart App Control Home Sauna WiFi & Bluetooth — Product Specifications & Manual" (manufacturer document); Amazon listing for ASIN B0GYP1TVSW (www.amazon.com/dp/B0GYP1TVSW).
More in Infrared Sauna Cabin
Research methodology
This article was generated from verified product data using our research pipeline. Products are scored against 12 weighted criteria. Claims are cross-referenced against manufacturer specifications and Amazon API data.